Our Supporters

Our heartfelt thanks go to our current supporters (gifts made since August 1, 2021):

The New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
The O’Donnell-Green Music and Dance Foundation

Deborah and Charles Adelman
Anonymous (1)
Theresa Huntsman
New Music USA
New York State Council on the Arts

The Amphion Foundation
Max Shterngel

Leslie and Richard Curtis
The Charles and Joan Gross Family Foundation
Blair Hartley

Maarky Thermal Systems
Alok Nadig
Sanford Heisler Sharp

Ryan Caira
Lisa Carlson
Lisa Espinoza
Sam Katz
Wendy Sinton

Patti Costello
Betty Kreitzman
Kayla Oliver

Anonymous (1)
Marissa Feinberg
Barbara Holmes
Jaki Katz
Dr. Benjamin Metrick
Music To Your Home

Jennifer Cho
Jennifer Crets Houde
Eileen and Paul Keely
Christopher LaFleche
Leah Lanier
Larry and Diane Nikunen

James Armstrong
Hannah Boyadjis
Jayne Carter
Konstantin Getmanchuk
Brigette Lepe
Michelle Moscone
Ray Norberto
Donna Olson
Robert Reader
Amy Reusch
Courtney Smith
Sugar Vendil
John Wahlmeier

Periapsis Music and Dance has been supported by gifts from the following foundations, corporations, and government agencies:
The Amphion FoundationHomeAdvisorMusic To Your HomeNew York State Council on the ArtsSanford Heisler Sharp
The Charles and Joan Gross Family FoundationThe Law Offices of Jay S. KnispelNew Music USAThe O'Donnell-Green Music and Dance FoundationTD Bank
The Harkness Foundation for DanceMaarky Thermal SystemsNew York City Department of Cultural AffairsRosenbaum & Rosenbaum Law Office

Our choreographers and composers, 2022.
Photo by Andrew Fassbender for Rachel Neville.

The following individuals have each contributed $2500 or more since our inception:

Deborah and Charles Adelman
Gerald Appelstein
Nancy Bogen and Arnold Greissle-Schönberg^
Lisa Carlson
Maria Ann Conelli and Kim Hartswick
Leslie and Richard Curtis
Alexander J. Dubé^
Alison Fraser
Blair Hartley
Theresa Huntsman
Harry and Gail Katz
Sam Katz
Horace^ and Betty Kreitzman
Leatrice Luria^
Laurie Fraser Manifold and Michael Pollak
Edward J. Petrou
Max Shterngel

^ deceased

Our work would not be possible without the generous contributions of our supporters.  To find out how to help, please visit our donate page!